Teen Summer Reading Bingo

Next date: Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

page 1 teen bingo 2024.jpg

Play bingo wherever your summer reading adventure takes you!  

  • Eligibility: Morris County residents who will be 13-18 years on or before August 17, 2024.
  • Contest runs from 6/17/24 through 8/17/24.
  • Pick up a bingo card at the library's Readers' Services desk.
  • Be sure to fill in your identifying information.
  • Mark off a square each time you read something that matches a challenge between 6/17/24 and 8/17/24.
  • When you get a bingo (vertical, horizontal, or diagonal line): Drop off your card at the Readers' Services desk. 
  • You may play for multiple bingos on one card or take another card.
  • Bingo cards must be returned by Saturday, 8/17/24 @ 5:00 p.m.
  • Prize: $50 gift card to Barnes & Noble.
  • One winner will be randomly chosen and notified the week after contest ends.

Good luck and happy reading!

 

 

When

  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pick up bingo cards at our Readers' Services desk.

Morris County Library, 30 E. Hanover Ave., 07981, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: