Summer Reading Club: Adventure Begins at Your Library!

Next date: Monday, July 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 09:00 PM

kids reading.png

For ages birth to 12.

Read and Report July 1 to August 10.

Stop by the Children's Department and register for the summer reading club. Goody bags will be given out to all children who register.

Registration begins Monday, June 17.

 

When

  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 35 times.


Tagged as: