Hours

Library Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday – 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Thursday – 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Friday and Saturday – 9 AM to 5 PM
  • Sunday – CLOSED

2021 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 18
  • President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 15
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day (observed): Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6
  • Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 11
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, Nov. 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 25 and Friday, Nov. 26
  • Christmas Day (observed): Friday, Dec. 24 and Saturday, Dec. 25
  • New Year’s Day (observed): Friday, Dec. 31 and Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022